paisleypiper's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the night our cameras pulled a parent trap

I'm back. I've returned to Diaryland several times and never after such a long absence!

Tonight L and I decided to go take night time pictures with our cameras which are sort of alike. They are both Nikons and have that familiar Nikon look and feel. I noticed on several occaisions that my camera seemed different. I thought I needed to be more in touch. I've been out of touch laterly and in the words of L I've been career obssessed and that's no way to be. And so I thought I really am out of touch if I can't find my way around my camera. When we got home we realized we had each other's cameras. After discussing it from every angle possible I concluded that our cameras pulled a parent trap on us.

9:55 p.m. - 2006-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thistledown
throcky
astralounge
implosive
subversive
dichroic
mechaieh
keryanna
nictate
oddcellist
marn
o-pisces-pal
novembre
mobtown
squishyvan
epiphany
clcassius
frenchpress
baggage
twiggle
jenne1017
sandandwater